"Our Mission is to collectively provide the resources, tools, expertise, and products to our clients to help them achieve their individual or employee benefit objectives. Combining innovative ideas and solutions with an experienced, dedicated staff, we promise our customers fairness, value, and outstanding service."

BBA Squares

Who we are

Barnum Benefit Advisors was created in 2006 by Paul Blanco, CEO of Barnum Financial Group, to serve as a resource to our business owner clients. We now help both individuals and business owners with their medical, employer benefit options, commercial policies and personal auto and home needs. Whether you are in search of a single solution, such as an individual healthcare policy or you need an integrated program of insurance coverage to protect your health, home, auto, and family, our team is here to assist you.

Being  an employee benefits and property and casualty consulting firm, we use a consultative approach that goes beyond the traditional broker role and customize solutions to meet your needs...

  • With our Benefits division, we take the time to listen and understand our clients' business and create benefit solutions that are ideally suited to each client, business owner, executive, and employee.
  • With our Property & Casualty division, we talk with our individual clients to better understand their needs and provide them with the appropriate coverage at an appropriate price.
BBA Squares

Meet Our Team

Natalie

Natalie

Natalie DeMeis

Director

(203) 513 - 6146 ndemeis@barnumfg.com

Cathy

cathy

 Cathy Loughrey

Director

(203) 513 - 6231 cloughrey@barnumfg.com

Jenny

Capturefasdfsdf

Jenny Jarrin

Office Manager

(203) 513 - 6213 jjarrin@barnumfg.com

Eric

Eric

 Eric Nadeau

Benefit Specialist

(203) 513 - 6183 enadeau@barnumfg.com

Stan

Stan

Stan Maigarie

Benefit Specialist

(860) 712 - 7850 smaigarie@barnumfg.com

Joe

Joe

Joe Sanzo

Property & Casualty Specialist

(203) 513 - 6369 jsanzo@barnumfg.com

Tammy

Tammy

Tammy Michaels

Property & Casualty Specialist

(203) 513 - 6329 tmichaels1@barnumfg.com

Myles

myles

Myles Holley

Property & Casualty Specialist

(203) 513 - 6370 mholley1@barnumfg.com

Lucy

Andrade 2

Lucy Andrade

Property & Casualty Specialist

(203) 513 - 6176 lucy.andrade@barnumfg.com

Tara

Tara

Tara Walag

Property & Casualty Specialist

(914) 372 - 2945 twalag@barnumfg.com

Ryan

ryan

Ryan Murphy

Property & Casualty Specialist

(860) 258 - 3873 ryan.murphy@barnumfg.com

Jessica

jess

Jess Proctor

Property & Casualty Representative

(203) 513 - 6029 jproctor@barnumfg.com

Corie

corie

Corinne Yocher

Administrative Assistant

(203) 513 - 6145 corinne.yocher@barnumfg.com

Susan

Caprrture

Susan Wagner

Medicare Support Specialist

(860) 218 - 2889 swagner3@barnumfg.com

coffee

Fun Fact: On average, our team drinks 15 cups of coffee per day.

BBA Squares

Our Carriers

carriers